Meet The Faculty & Staff

Sara Jacob

Juanita Wallace

Roy Arnesen

Sonia Garcia

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

sgarcia@faithchristianacademy.org

Gary Nagelhout

RenWeb Administrator
HS Math Department Chair

gnagelhout@faithchristianacademy.org

Adelaide Agyemang

Emily Warari

International Students Coordinator

ewarari@faithchristianacademy.org

Janaira Ostrander

HS Spanish and MS/HS Resource

jostrander@faithchristianacademy.org

Jodi Ciancanelli

Stephanie Ruhland

Kim Malone

Tiffany Zrodlowski

Monica Meibauer

Brianna Wade

Sharon Sjogren

Christian Edwards

Youth Pastor and HS Bible

cedwards@faithag1.org

Sharon Ames

Bible & Elementary/Middle School Chapel

sames@faithchristianacademy.org

Melissa Ramirez

Shane Murphy

Ruth Chanowitz

Sean Lockhart

Barbara France

Andrew Leman

HS Social Studies & Bible

aleman@faithchristianacademy.org

Hollie Lanigan

Maryanne Arnesen

Carmen Michos

Financial Secretary

cmichos@faithag1.org

Ethel Holsborg

Food Services Director

eholsborg@faithchristianacademy.org

Varghese Francis

Middle School Computers

Get in touch

Contact Us Today

25 Golf Club Lane, Poughkeepsie NY, 12601